找回密碼
 立即註冊
搜索
查看: 13918|回復: 14

PIC and 8051

[複製鏈接]
發表於 24-10-2007 12:56:37 | 顯示全部樓層 |閱讀模式
Hey,

How are you?  I am glad to see your website and organization.  I wish I can take all the courses you provided.  Actually, I studied Electronics in Toronto, Canada.  I would like to join your group if you accepted oversea members.  I am planning to visit HK in December, and I am looking for the books which teaching PIC C and 8051.  Can you please tell where I can find good books in HK (I can read traditional Chinese)?  I also looking for a development kit and compiler.  By the way, I have a question.  If I bought one kit for the microcontroller, do I have to use the same compiler comes with the kit?  Because I bought the Easypic4 from http://www.mikroe.com/, I use the libraries from the examples without understanding how the program really works.  So I only can use the examples provided.  Please advise, thank you.

Honford
發表於 31-10-2007 12:19:51 | 顯示全部樓層
Hey Honford:

You can buy good books in the golden computer center at sham shui po.

Normally, there are no compiler comes with the kit you buy in HK.

You can download any compilers(IDE) from the web such as Keil uVision

or bascom_8051.

Hope that this can help you a little bit.

Thanks

Eddy Lau
發表於 1-11-2007 20:47:57 | 顯示全部樓層
香港電腦商場唔係咁注重電子書,早年華輝都仲有d, 不過依家就..... 如果你十二月回港, 我介紹你上我地[會], 到時研究一下.
 樓主| 發表於 21-11-2007 09:45:23 | 顯示全部樓層
Great!  I'll visit your club in December.  I hope you guys can help me a lot, thank you.
 樓主| 發表於 23-11-2007 10:07:41 | 顯示全部樓層

Visiting in December

Hi, this is Honford again.  I'll visit your club in December.  When is the best time to visit?  Actually, I am interested in the courses, PIC BASIC Stamp 單片電腦班 and 單晶片微電腦(8051)初階班.  Is it possible to sit in the class?  Thank you.
發表於 23-11-2007 12:59:58 | 顯示全部樓層

Reply to Honford

Hi Honford,

It's glad to know that you'll visit the club in december.

Please note that the number of people taking the cources in the club